Beef, Livestock

2 Kansans reappointed to Cattlemen’s Beef Board

The U.S. Department of Agriculture recently announced 28 new and reappointed members to serve on the Cattlemen’s Beef Board. Two will continue to represent Kansas, including Kansas Livestock Association President-Elect Phil Perry of Oskaloosa, who serves on the CBB Executive C... Read More