lewis bainbridge

Crops, Soybeans

16 farmer-leaders appointed to United Soybean Board

Secretary of Agriculture Sonny Perdue appointed 16 soybean farmers from across the country to the United Soybean Board. These farmer-leaders will be sworn in as directors at the upcoming USB annual meeting in St. Louis. The 16 appointees include five new directors with 11 retu... Read More