wheat advocate award

Crops, Wheat

Wheat Growers name Daines Wheat Leader and Tester Wheat Advocate of the Year

The Montana Grain Growers Association recently joined with the National Association of Wheat Growers in officially recognizing Sen. Steve Daines as NAWG’s 2018 Wheat Leader of the Year and Sen. Jon Tester as a 2018 Wheat Advocate. Read More