dennis daugaard

Ag News, General

Governor reappoints members to South Dakota Value Added Finance Authority board

Robert Hull of Sisseton, Mark Gross of Sioux Falls, Marcia Hendrickson of Chancellor and Charles Jepson of Fort Pierre were reappointed to the South Dakota Value-Added Finance Authority board by Gov. Dennis Daugaard this month. Read More